About
01/06
CEO

Welcome to the corporate website of the joint stock company Prognoz. JSC Prognoz is a mining company of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), which is developing a silver mining project at the Vertikalnoye field in the Kobiai ulus area.

Anna Fedorova CEO
More
02/06
Corporate Governance

At the moment the Company is focused on the fully licensed area of the Mangazeya ore field with a total area of 570 sq. M. km, on which the developed deposit of silver "Vertical" is located. The project is located about 400 km to the north of Yakutsk in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the Russian Federation.

More
03/06
History

In 1766 the Nerchinsk Provincial Chancellery sent Pentecostal Urodin in August 1768 confirmed the reliability of the discoveries of TP Kichkin.

In 1773, by order of the Berg-Collegium, the non-commissioner P. Metenev arrived in the district of the river. Endybal (Jondabyl or Pure) for the experimental mining of lead-silver ores with the help of short shafts and shallow mines.

More
04/06
Geography

At the moment the Company is focused on the fully licensed area of the Mangazeya ore field with a total area of 570 sq. M. km, on which the developed deposit of silver "Vertical" is located. The project is located about 400 km to the north of Yakutsk in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the Russian Federation.

More
05/06
Team
4
сотрудника
More
06/06
Industry

This Policy is the basis for the implementation of the adopted strategic tasks aimed at increasing the level of industrial and fire safety, labor protection and industrial sanitation of the company's personnel.

More

О компании
01/06
Генеральный директор

Приветствуем Вас на корпоративном веб-сайте акционерного общества «Прогноз». АО «Прогноз» - горнорудная компания Республики Саха (Якутия), развивающая проект добычи серебра на месторождении «Вертикальное» на территории Кобяйского улуса.

Анна Федорова
Генеральный директор
Подробнее
02/06
Корпоративное управление

В настоящий момент Компания сосредоточена на полностью принадлежащему ей лицензированному участку Мангазейского рудного поля общей территорией 570 кв. км, на которой находится разрабатываемое месторождение серебра «Вертикальное». Проект расположен примерно в 400 км к северу от Якутска в Республике Саха (Якутия), Российской Федерации.

Подробнее
03/06
История АО «Прогноз»

В 1766 г. Нерчинской Воеводской Канцелярией направленный пятидесятник Уродин в августе 1768 г. подтвердил благонадежность открытий Т.П.Кычкина.

В 1773 г. по распоряжению Берг-Коллегии унтер-шихтмейстер П. Метенев прибыл в район р. Эндыбал (Джондабыл или Чистая) для опытной добычи свинцово-серебряных руд при помощи коротких штолен и неглубоких шахт.

Подробнее
04/06
География

В настоящий момент Компания сосредоточена на полностью принадлежащему ей лицензированному участку Мангазейского рудного поля общей территорией 570 кв. км, на которой находится разрабатываемое месторождение серебра «Вертикальное». Проект расположен примерно в 400 км к северу от Якутска в Республике Саха (Якутия), Российской Федерации.

Подробнее
05/06
Команда
4
сотрудника
Подробнее
06/06
Отрасль

Настоящая Политика является основой реализации принятых стратегических задач ориентированных на повышение уровня промышленной и пожарной безопасности, охраны труда и производственной санитарии персонала общества.

Подробнее